High-speed, fiber Internet and HDTV makes your life better. You get free installation, with no activation fees, no contracts, no data caps and no throttling. Plus, local service. 877-430-5418. For updates regarding our response to Coronavirus, please visit gosemo.com/coronavirus. Thank you.

Enter your address to register for service

Check out who's already registered!

Frank Welter
Kelso West Circuit
Judy Combest
Anniston North Circuit
Tongia Irving
Lilbourn South Howardville Circuit
Haleah Bailey
Advance City & North
Bill Munger
Dogwood East Circuit
Miner North Circuit
Candy Burlbaugh
Paula Diebold
Kelso West Circuit
Jerrica Jones
Vanduser East Circuit
Corey Jamerson
Anniston East Prairie Circuit
Becky Schwartz
Delta East Circuit
Dean Wendel
Enclave Estates Gordonville
Susan Delana
Dogwood West Circuit
Gail Riley
Jerry Craft
Kristopher Johnson
Bloomfield South Circuit
Shae Rapien
Kelly North Circuit
MacKenzie Davis
Delta South Circuit
Cynthia Shoemaker
SEMO Electric Territory
Deana Maddox
Vanduser North Circuit
Rachel Boitnott
Delta South Circuit
Kayelean Vance
Idalia West Circuit
Mariah Morlan
Bloomfield South Circuit
Ricky Williams
Angie Deprow
SEMO Electric Territory