Do you risk losing out on family connections, learning, running your business and shopping and entertainment opportunities because you don't have 100% fiber broadband services? Live life to its fullest with safe, reliable and affordable fiber internet, TV and phone services. You matter! We serve homes, farms, churches, schools and small and large commercial businesses to make people's lives better. Sign up today. You get free installation, with no activation fees, no contracts, no data caps and no throttling. Plus, local service. Click shop now or call 877-430-5418.

Enter your address to register for service

Check out who's already registered!

Brent Miederhoff
Advance SW Circuit
Juda Worley
Kelly West Circuit
Kim Musgrave
Debra Christian
Ardeola West - Aquilla Circuit
Stephen Swallows
Bloomfield South Circuit
Marsha Birk
Tilsit South Circuit
Mark Condict
Idalia South Circuit
Terry Cagle
Frisco West Circuit
Russell whitworth
Vanduser Northeast Circuit
Terri Adams
Matthews South Circuit
jackie hall
Advance South circuit
ronald martin
Advance City & North
John Nimmo
Miner East Circuit
Laura Collins
Vanduser West Circuit
Carolyn Miller
Miner East Circuit
Brandon DeProw
SEMO Electric Territory
Kenneth Masegian
Dogwood West Circuit
Cathy Bates
Bloomfield West Circuit
Jean Nattier
Advance East Circuit
Jerry Laseter
Miner East Circuit
Michael Tucker
Matthews North Cicruit
Miner North Circuit
Nathan Morgan
SEMO Electric Territory
Mitchell Otradovec
Kelly North Circuit
Brittany John Felter
Kelso East Circuit