High-speed, fiber Internet and HDTV makes your life better. You get free installation, with no activation fees, no contracts, no data caps and no throttling. Plus, local service. 877-430-5418. For updates regarding our response to Coronavirus, please visit gosemo.com/coronavirus. Thank you.

Enter your address to register for service

Check out who's already registered!

Raeann Dockins
Advance East Circuit
Ronda Hess
Advance City & North
Kathy Hale
Ardeola West - Aquilla Circuit
Brandi Young
SEMO Electric Territory
Larry Tucker
Matthews North Cicruit
Tim Birkman
Delta North Circuit
Johnny Verble
Bloomfield West Circuit
Rickie Rodgers
Danny Wagoner
Delta East Circuit
Brian Bauknecht
Tilsit North Circuit
Martin Priggel
Advance East Circuit
Kristen Bien
Advance City & North
Bill Cox
Bloomfield South Circuit
Christopher Krauss
SEMO Electric Territory
Kevin sanders
Delta South Circuit
Paula Appleton
Vanduser South Circuit
Rocky Walker II
Kelly South Circuit
Melissa Byrd
Tyler Robinson
Katie Christian
Joshua Masters
SEMO Electric Territory
Josh Fincher
Idalia West Circuit
Brenda Boyer
Advance SW Circuit
Cathi Schlosser
Delta South Circuit
Elizabeth Decker
Lilbourn North Kewanee Circuit