High-speed, fiber Internet and HDTV makes your life better. You get free installation, with no activation fees, no contracts, no data caps and no throttling. Plus, local service. 877-430-5418. For updates regarding our response to Coronavirus, please visit gosemo.com/coronavirus. Thank you.

Enter your address to register for service

Check out who's already registered!

Luke St. Mary
SEMO Electric Territory
Bret Crites
Idalia South Circuit
Benny Cohen
Bloomfield East Circuit
David Dillow
Delta South Circuit
Daniel Schuchart Jr.
Idalia West Circuit
Austin Rettig
SEMO Electric Territory
Sara Gerau
Whitney Passley
Advance City & North
chris whalen
Bloomfield South Circuit
Sharron Woods
SEMO Electric Territory
Jimmy Begemann
Tilsit North Circuit
Kirk Myers
Dogwood East Circuit
Jill Shy
Advance East Circuit
Brooke Pennebaker
Idalia West Circuit
Teresa McGuire
Tilsit South Circuit
Tammy Williamson
Ardeola West - Aquilla Circuit
Anthony Sargeant
Delta South Circuit
Nathan Hull
Idalia East Circuit
DeAndra Graham
Miner North Circuit
Ron Nichols
Vanduser West Circuit
Stephen Jamerson
Kelly North Circuit
Doris Eftink
Vanduser North Circuit
Lori Obermann
Tilsit South Circuit
Hallie Allen
Delta East Circuit